If you want to RSVP for an event, or ask for clarification on any points, please visit our Facebook page.

Please also check our Localendar that shows everything in calendar-form!

Saturday, May 13, 2017

What: Cooking Guild (Please RSVP on Facebook)

Where: 511 S Main, Holliday, TX

When: 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 18, 2017

What: Brewing Guild

Where: 703 Scott Ave, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 6:30

Thursday, May 18, 2017

What: Fighter Practice

Where: Lucy Park

When: 6 p.m.

~*~

Fighters from the Barony of Eldern Hills will road trip down to join us for fighter practice. Let's give them a good turnout!

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

What: Newcomers Retention Class

Where: 703 Scott Ave, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

What: Archery Guild

Where: 3103 Borton St, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 2:00 p.m.

Monday, June 5, 2017

What: A&S Night

Where: 703 Scott Ave, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

What: Cooking Guild

Where: 511 S Main, Holliday, TX

When: 5 p.m.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

What: Business Meeting

Where: 703 Scott Ave, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

What: Archery

Where: 3103 Borton St, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

What: Armor Guild

Where: 13445 W FM 171, Wichita Falls, TX

When: 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

What: Demo

~*~

We need people to volunteer to help with the upcoming demo this fall!